2019-2020 Schedule

2019-2020 Men’s Basketball Schedule

 

Date

Opponent

Location

Result

Record

Tuesday 11/5/19 (7 PM) Sacred Heart Providence, RI (Dunkin’ Donuts Center) W 106-60 1-0
Saturday 11/9/19 (4:30 PM) New Jersey Institute of Technology Providence, RI (Dunkin’ Donuts Center) W 76-47 2-0
Wednesday 11/13/19 (9 PM) Northwestern Evanston, IL (Welsh-Ryan Arena) L 72-63 2-1
Saturday 11/16/19 (2 PM) Saint Peter’s Providence, RI (Dunkin’ Donuts Center) W 68-47 3-1
Tuesday 11/19/19 (7 PM) Merrimack Providence, RI (Dunkin’ Donuts Center)
Saturday 11/23/19 (4 PM) Penn Providence, RI (Dunkin’ Donuts Center)
Thursday 11/28/19 (2 PM) Long Beach State Anaheim, CA (Anaheim Convention Center)
Friday 11/29/19 (TBD) Wake Forest/College of Charleston Anaheim, CA (Anaheim Convention Center)
Saturday 12/1/19 (TBD) TBD Anaheim, CA (Anaheim Convention Center)
Friday 12/6/19 (7 PM) Rhode Island Kingston, RI (Ryan Center)
Saturday 12/14/19 (8 PM) Stony Brook Providence, RI (Dunkin’ Donuts Center)
Tuesday 12/17/19 (7 PM) Florida Brooklyn, NY (Barclays Center)
Saturday 12/21/19 (2 PM) Texas Providence, RI (Dunkin’ Donuts Center)
Tuesday 12/31/19 (5:30 PM) Georgetown Providence, RI (Dunkin’ Donuts Center)
Saturday 1/4/20 (2 PM) DePaul Chicago, IL (Wintrust Arena)
Tuesday 1/7/20 (7 PM) Marquette Milwaukee, WI  (Fiserv Forum)
Friday 1/10/20 (9 PM) Butler Providence, RI (Dunkin’ Donuts Center)
Wednesday 1/15/20 (8:30 PM) St. John’s Providence, RI (Dunkin’ Donuts Center)
Saturday 1/18/20 (4:30 PM) Creighton Omaha, NE (CHI Health Center Omaha)
Wednesday 1/22/20 (8:30 PM) Seton Hall Newark, NJ (Prudential Center)
Saturday 1/25/20 (1 PM) Villanova Providence, RI (Dunkin’ Donuts Center)
Saturday 2/1/20 (2 PM) Butler Indianapolis, IN (Hinkle Fieldhouse)
Wednesday 2/5/20 (7 PM) Creighton Providence, RI (Dunkin’ Donuts Center)
Saturday 2/8/20 (8 PM) Xavier Cincinnati, OH (Cintas Center)
Wednesday 2/12/20 (8:30 PM) St. John’s Queens, NY (Carnesecca Arena)
Saturday 2/15/20 (8 PM) Seton Hall Providence, RI (Dunkin’ Donuts Center)
Wednesday 2/19/20 (8:30 PM) Georgetown Washington, DC (Capital One Arena)
Saturday 2/22/20 (12 PM) Marquette Providence, RI (Dunkin’ Donuts Center)
Saturday 2/29/20 (12 PM) Villanova Philadelphia, PA (Wells Fargo Center)
Wednesday 3/4/20 (6:30 PM) Xavier Providence, RI (Dunkin’ Donuts Center)
Saturday 3/7/20 (6:30 PM) DePaul Providence, RI (Dunkin’ Donuts Center)
3/11/20 – 3/14/20 TBD New York, NY (Madison Square Garden)
TBD Postseason Tournament TBD