Schedule

2020-2021 Men’s Basketball Schedule

DateOpponentLocationResultRecord
Wednesday 11/25/20 (2 PM)FairfieldProvidence, RI (Alumni Hall)W 97-561-0
Monday 11/30/20 (2:30 PM)IndianaAsheville, NC (Harrah’s Cherokee Center)
Tuesday 12/1/20 (1:30 PM)Texas/DavidsonAsheville, NC (Harrah’s Cherokee Center)
Wednesday 12/2/20 (Time TBD)TBDAsheville, NC (Harrah’s Cherokee Center)
Saturday 12/5/20 (Time TBD)Fairleigh DickinsonProvidence, RI (Alumni Hall)
Wednesday 12/9/20 (5:00 PM)TCUFort Worth, TX
Saturday 12/12/20 (6:30 PM)XavierProvidence, RI (Alumni Hall)
Thursday 12/17/20 (7 PM)UConnProvidence, RI (Alumni Hall)
Sunday 12/20/20 (4:30 PM)Seton HallSouth Orange, NJ
Wednesday 12/23/20 (7 PM)ButlerIndianapolis, IN
TBDTBDTBD
TBDConference TournamentNew York, NY (Madison Square Garden)
TBDPostseason TournamentTBD